Brandwood Primary

Brandwood Community Wood

Life at Brandwood Primary

"This is a good school with outstanding features" Ofsted 2008

Events

Tuesday 27th February ~ School Opens for Spring Term 2

Tuesday 27th February ~ Class RJK Trip to Smithills Farm

Thursday 29th February ~ Class RP Trip to Smithills Farm

Tuesday 5th March (3.45-5.45pm) ~ Parents & Carers Meeting (surnames A-M)

Wednesday 6th March (3.45-5.45pm) ~ Parents & Carers Meeting (surnames N-Z)

Wednesday 6th March 9am ~ Class 4M Assembly (Parents & Carers welcome)

Thursday 7th March ~ World Book Day (Non-Uniform or Story Character Dressing Up)World_Book_Day_Flyer.pdf

Thursday 7th March ~ Y5 Trip to Bolton Museum - Egyptian Exhibit

Thursday 7th March 9am ~ Class 2S Assembly (Parents & Carers welcome)

Friday 8th March 9am ~ Class 4H Assembly (Parents & Carers welcome)

Friday 8th March ~ Brittanica Workshops (Groups of Y5 & Y6 Children)

Tuesday 12th March 9-10am ~ Class RJK Stay & Play (Parents & Carers welcome)

Wednesday 13th March 2.45pm ~ Y1 Phonics Workshop for Parents & Carers 

Tuesday 12th March 2-3pm ~ Class RP Stay & Play (Parents & Carers welcome)

Friday 15th March ~ Comic Relief (Non-Uniform Day)

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd March ~ Science Week

Monday 18th March am ~ Nursery am trip to Bolton Library

Monday 18th March pm ~ Nursery pm trip to Bolton Library

Tuesday 19th & Thursday 21st March ~ Dinosaur Dig Days

Wednesday 20th March ~ Class 1L trip to Fireground Museum

Thursday 21st March 9am ~ Class 3B Assembly (Parents & Carers welcome)

Thursday 21st March ~ World Poetry Day

Friday 22nd March ~ Class 1D trip to Fireground Museum

Thursday 28th March ~ Class 3W Assembly (Parents & Carers welcome)

Thursday 28th March ~ School Closes at 2pm

Monday 15th April ~ School Opens for Summer Term 1